Consejo de Administración

Allow us to introduce the esteemed members of our board, a diverse and accomplished group of individuals who steer the course of our organization with unwavering expertise and vision. Each member brings a unique blend of experience, insight, and strategic thinking to the table, embodying our company’s values and commitment to excellence.

With backgrounds spanning various industries and disciplines, from finance to healthcare and sustainability, our board collectively drives the innovation and decision-making that propels us forward. Their dedication to transparency, governance, and fostering a collaborative environment underscores their pivotal role in shaping our future. Together, we aspire to achieve new heights under the guidance of this exceptional Board, united by the shared goal of success and sustainable growth.

Rob Shaw


Texas Instruments

Melissa Swidler


SWI Designs

Nick Frasca


Las empresas Frasca

John Chase


Retired, BAE Systems

Linda LaFleur


Asesores SquareTail

Chris Wilcox*

Immediate Past President

Lowell Five Bank

Dave Almeda

Retired, UKG

Jared Anderson, CFP

Planificación de la calle Broad

Cheryl Baldassaro

Lovering Volvo

Derek Bruinooge

Seguros Eaton & Berube

Nancy Cappiello

Latitude 44, Ltd.

Karen Carlisle

Courtyard by Marriott

Shane Cochran

Ingeniería de sistemas

Dr. Kevin Flynn

St. Joseph Hosptial

Agente John Goodridge

Departamento de Policía de Nashua

Ferol Groves

Retired, BAE Systems

Joyce Hillis

Devine Millimet

Paige Hultman

Propiedades de Purple Finch

Robert Kennedy

Retired, BAE Systems

William Luk

BAE Systems

Christine Malloy

Triangle Credit Union

Meagan Pollack

Asociados del plan de estudios

Donna Robinson

Marcum, LLP

Tony Rozon

Banco Santander

Dr. Timothy Scherer

Dartmouth Health

Kathy Whitaker

BAE Systems

*Indica los antiguos Presidentes