Conseil d'administration

Allow us to introduce the esteemed members of our board, a diverse and accomplished group of individuals who steer the course of our organization with unwavering expertise and vision. Each member brings a unique blend of experience, insight, and strategic thinking to the table, embodying our company’s values and commitment to excellence.

With backgrounds spanning various industries and disciplines, from finance to healthcare and sustainability, our board collectively drives the innovation and decision-making that propels us forward. Their dedication to transparency, governance, and fostering a collaborative environment underscores their pivotal role in shaping our future. Together, we aspire to achieve new heights under the guidance of this exceptional Board, united by the shared goal of success and sustainable growth.

Rob Shaw*


Texas Instruments

Melissa Swidler


SWI Designs

Nick Frasca


Les entreprises Frasca

John Chase


Retired, BAE Systems

Linda LaFleur*


SquareTail Advisors

Chris Wilcox*

Immediate Past President

Lowell Five Bank

Dave Almeda

Retired, UKG

Jared Anderson, CFP

Planification de la rue Broad

Cheryl Baldassaro

Lovering Volvo

Derek Bruinooge

Assurance Eaton & Bérubé

Nancy Cappiello

Latitude 44, Ltd.

Karen Carlisle

Courtyard by Marriott

Shane Cochran

Ingénierie des systèmes

Dr. Kevin Flynn

St. Joseph Hosptial

Officier John Goodridge

Service de police de Nashua

Ferol Groves

Retired, BAE Systems

Joyce Hillis

Devine Millimet

Paige Hultman

Purple Finch Properties

Robert Kennedy*

Retired, BAE Systems

William Luk

BAE Systems

Christine Malloy

Triangle Credit Union

Meagan Pollack*

Associés au programme d'études

Donna Robinson

Marcum, LLP

Tony Rozon

Banque Santander

Dr. Timothy Scherer

Dartmouth Health

Kathy Whitaker

BAE Systems

*Dénote les anciens présidents