603.886.2866

 

 

 

 

 

 

Team

Maryse Wirbal

Chief Executive Officer
603.816.0290
mwirbal@frontdooragency.org

Gagne Rebecca COMPRESSED
Rebecca Gagne

Director of Transformational Housing
603.816.0282
rgagne@frontdooragency.org

Nicole Ennis

Chief Development Officer
603.816.0293
nennis@frontdooragency.org

Cindy Enright

Business Manager
603.816.0292
cenright@frontdooragency.org

Sheri Gonzales

Transformational Housing Case Manager
603.816.0280
sgonzales@frontdooragency.org

Doug Howard

Housing Stability Program Manager
603.816.0294
dhoward@frontdooragency.org

TH Case Manager Coraima Perez

Coraima Kulak

Transformational Housing Case Manager
603.816.0281
ckulak@frontdooragency.org

Nancy Paige

Administrative Assistant
603.816.0322
npaige@frontdooragency.org

Kara Reeves

Foundation Relations Manager
603.816.0324
kreeves@frontdooragency.org

Sheree Sevigny

Corporate Relations & Special Events Manager
603.816.0283
ssevigny@frontdooragency.org

Patty Sierra

Development Assistant
603.417.6595
psierra@frontdooragency.org


Julie Smiley

Housing Advocate
603.417.6595
jsmiley@frontdooragency.org

Michelle Toomey

Marketing & Media Relations Coordinator
603.816.0287
mtoomey@frontdooragency.org

Jahsen McKenzie

Residential Aide

Your Gift Matters

FDA_Sidebar-Image

Our work to provide vital services and programs to families in need would not be possible without you. Learn how your gifts of money, time or in-kind donations can help us to change lives in our community.